Previous
Next

SINGLE TICKETS

JANUARY

classical music performance ft pierce

GABRIELA MARTINEZ

Piano

FEBRUARY

classical music performance ft pierce

ELENA URIOSTE

Violin

MARCH

classical performance tickets

LIDIA KAMINSKA

Bandoneon

APRIL

classical music performance ft pierce

BRIDGET KIBBEY

Harp

classical music performance ft pierce

Masterworks I

VARIATIONS

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30pm
Community Church of Vero Beach
Vero Beach, FL

Masterworks II

OLD, NEW, BORROWED & BLUE

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:30pm
Community Church of Vero Beach
Vero Beach, FL

Masterworks III

RIVERS & MOUNTAINS

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30pm
Community Church of Vero Beach
Vero Beach, FL

Masterworks IV

STRINGS ATTACHED

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:30pm
Community Church of Vero Beach
Vero Beach, FL

classical music performance ft pierce

Masterworks I

VARIATIONS

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:30pm
Eissey Campus Theater at Palm Beach State College
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Masterworks II

OLD, NEW, BORROWED & BLUE

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30pm
Eissey Campus Theater at Palm Beach 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Masterworks III

RIVERS & MOUNTAINS

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:30pm
Eissey Campus Theater at Palm Beach 
Jupiter, FL

Masterworks IV

STRINGS ATTACHED

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:30pm
Eissey Campus Theater at Palm Beach 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

classical music performance ft pierce

Masterworks I

VARIATIONS

Friday, January 10, 2020
4:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

Masterworks II

OLD, NEW, BORROWED & BLUE

Friday, February 21, 2020
4:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

Masterworks III

RIVERS & MOUNTAINS

Friday, March 6, 2020
4:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

Masterworks IV

STRINGS ATTACHED

Friday, April 10, 2020
4:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

classical music performance ft pierce

Masterworks I

VARIATIONS

Friday, January 10, 2020
8:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

Masterworks II

OLD, NEW, BORROWED & BLUE

Friday, February 21, 2020
8:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

Masterworks III

RIVERS & MOUNTAINS

Friday, March 6, 2020
8:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL

Masterworks IV

STRINGS ATTACHED

Friday, April 10, 2020
8:00pm
The Lyric Theater
Stuart, FL