Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: " />

Single Tickets

Masterworks I

Romance & Revolution

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

7:30pm

Community Church of Vero Beach

Vero Beach, Florida

Masterworks I

Romance & Revolution

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

7:30pm

Eissey Campus Theatre at
Palm Beach State College

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Masterworks I

Romance & Revolution

Friday, January 18, 2019

4:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks I

Romance & Revolution

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks II

Love’s Blossom

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

7:30pm

Community Church of Vero Beach

Vero Beach, Florida

Masterworks II

Love’s Blossom

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:30pm

Eissey Campus Theatre at
Palm Beach State College

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Masterworks II

Love’s Blossom

Friday, February 15, 2019

4:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks II

Love’s Blossom

Friday, February 15, 2019

8:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks III

Reflections & Impressions

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:30pm

Eissey Campus Theatre at
Palm Beach State College

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Masterworks III

Reflections & Impressions

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:30pm

Community Church of Vero Beach

Vero Beach, Florida

Masterworks III

Reflections & Impressions

Friday, March 15, 2019

4:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks III

Reflections & Impressions

Friday, March 15, 2019

8:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks IV

Strength & Providence

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:30pm

Community Church of Vero Beach

Vero Beach, Florida

Masterworks IV

Strength & Providence

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

7:30pm

Eissey Campus Theatre at
Palm Beach State College

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Masterworks IV

Strength & Providence

Friday, April 5, 2019

4:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida

Masterworks IV

Strength & Providence

Friday, April 5, 2019

8:00pm

The Lyric Theatre

Stuart, Florida