" />

2020 Subscriptions On Sale Now!

Masterworks Concert Series

JANUARY 2020

VARIATIONS

Masterworks I

Learn More

FEBRUARY 2020

OLD, NEW, BORROWED & BLUE

Masterworks II

Learn More

MARCH 2020

RIVERS & MOUNTAINS

Masterworks III

Learn More

APRIL 2020

STRINGS ATTACHED

Masterworks IV

Learn More

2019 Masterworks Series

Purchase Tickets

 

 

 

Masterworks I

ROMANCE & REVOLUTION

Tuesday, January 15 . Vero Beach
Wednesday, January 16 . Palm Beach Gardens
Friday, January 18 . Stuart
Philippe Bianconi, piano
Paterson | Grieg | Beethoven

Masterworks II

LOVE’S BLOSSOM

Tuesday, February 12 . Vero Beach
Wednesday, February 13 . Palm Beach Gardens
Friday, February 15 . Stuart
Tessa Lark, violin
Copland | Sibelius | Schumann

Masterworks III

REFLECTIONS & IMPRESSIONS

Wednesday, March 13 . Palm Beach Gardens
Thursday, March 14 . Vero Beach
Friday, March 15 . Stuart
Tara Curtis, mezzo-soprano
Eva Conti, flamenco
Rossini | Falla | Bizet

Masterworks IV

STRENGTH & PROVIDENCE

Tuesday, April 2 . Vero Beach
Wednesday, April 3 . Palm Beach Gardens
Friday, April 5 . Stuart
Julian Schwarz, cello
Ravel | Shostakovich | Mendelssohn

Chamber Series

January 25 & 26

Impressions and Expressions

Learn More

February 22 & 23

American Modernism

Learn More

April 4 & 5

Bach to Ballet

Learn More